Summer Walker – Over It [ALBUM]

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr
Summer Walker Over It Mp3 Zip Album Download

Download Summer Walker Over It Mp3 Zip Album

Summer Walker Over It. The singer’s 18-track introduction hosts a number of notable names including Usher, Drake, PARTYNEXTDOOR, 6LACK, Bryson Tiller, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, and Jhené Aiko. She recently shared with Billboard that she enjoys making music because it’s not only an outlet for her to share her emotions, but she knows that people can relate to what she’s going through.


1. Over It
2. Body
3. Playing Games (Extended Version) ft. Bryson Tiller
4. Drunk Dialing
5. Come Thru ft. Usher
6. Potential
7. Fun Girl
8. Tonight
9. Me
10. Like It ft. 6LACK
11. Just Might ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR
12. Stretch You Out ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie
13. Off of You
14. Anna Mae
15. I’ll Kill You ft. Jhené Aiko
16. Nobody Else
17. Playing Games (Bonus)
18. Girls Need Love Remix x Drake (Bonus)

Write A Comment