G-Eazy – Scary Nights

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr
G-Eazy Scary Nights Mp3 Ep Download

G-Eazy Scary Nights Mp3 Ep Download

Download G-Eazy Scary Nights Mp3 Ep. G-Eazy comes through with his brand new EP “Scary Nights”

“A little treat for y’all just in time for my favorite season,” he shared with fans on social media. Scary Nights includes features from Gunna, French Montana, Moneybagg Yo, Preme, Dex Lauper, Miguel, and The Game. Check out his haunting project and let us know if he has a hit for Halloween.


1. Scary Nights
2. I Wanna Rock ft. Gunna, produced by Bio-1da
3. Full Time Cappers ft. French Montana & Moneybagg Yo
4. Big Ben ft. Preme
5. KIDS ft. Dex Lauper
6. Hittin Licks
7. Demons & Angels ft. Miguel & The Game
8. A Very Strange Time

Write A Comment