Blueface – Dirt Bag [Album]


Blueface Dirt Bag Mp3 Album Download

Download Blueface Dirt Bag Mp3 Album

Blueface Dirt Bag. Benjamin Franklin $100 bill-loving rapper Blueface has returned with new music. The “Thotiana” rapper took over the airwaves earlier this year with his hit single, and since then he’s been performing to sold-out audiences worldwide and enjoying the fruits of his labor. The Cash Money West artist has dropped off new music over the last few months, tunes that have included remixes to his chart-topping hit and most recently his collaboration with YG and Tyga on the latter’s single, “Bop.”

Blueface announced his latest effort, Dirt Bag, just a day ahead of its release, opting out of revealing any singles from the record.


1. Dirtbag
2. Buss Down ft. Offset
3. Disrespectful
4. Daddy ft. Rich The Kid
5. Bussin ft. Lil Pump
6. Stop Cappin ft. The Game
7. Gang ft. Mozzy
8. Bleed It

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *